I have not gotten into a groove with this whole posting thing but I think that is also due to the fact its summer time and I don’t have anything planned out. I work about 4 days a week and the rest of the time I go on spontaneous adventures. My sleeping schedule is all messed up and I just kinda go with the flow. When school is in session I try and keep a schedule going and keep my life on track. It helps with the studies but not a summer time type of thing. Today I went to AVP Seattle which is a sand volleyball tournament and I got to see Misty May Treanor play and the match was absolutely amazing. I was also then ten minutes from work and got to skip sitting in rush hour traffic. Later today I plan on baking some brownies and ending my night with Netflix. That is why I have chosen to be happy today.

I hope today you choose happiness!

Leave a Reply

